Writing 101 and my blog

Writing 101 and my blog

Oh my, first world problem. It is hard to keep up with the blog, writing 101’and being a tourist with my family whilst in Chicago!
So, my husband arrived after a long delay and met me at Moto, a fabulous restaurant arranged by my lovely sister and ok brother in law (teehee!) where we enjoyed 8 courses of extraordinary taste sensations, not to mention textures! The most amazing was a course which looked exactly liked a hot dog but was in fact a sponge cake with a raspberry sorbet hotdog! And passion fruit on top which looked like mustard! I think it must be the most unusual taste sensation ever!
And then yesterday we had a great day. We went on the hop on hop off bus tour to get a taste of Chicago! Have to finish tomorrow as we are going out now! Writing 101 will have to wait!

3 thoughts on “Writing 101 and my blog

We'd love to hear from you - send us a comment!

