Winter wonderland!

smallest library, snowy day 011 On the way to Arrowsmith this morning –  Simon is all wrapped up against the snow! It was a beautiful walk, particularly along the canal.

Apart from packing my suitcase for going to the UK (yippee!) I had a wonderful massage with Leah and her magic hands (at Spilchen Wellness Therapies) which left me feeling relaxed yet energised – perfect!

I may be off line for a few days, depending if I can get my iPad to let me into wordpress from which it seems to have locked me out!  Simon is inheriting this laptop so that he can do even more homework and hopefully get those masteries which are currently frustrating and eluding him.

 

4 thoughts on “Winter wonderland!

We'd love to hear from you - send us a comment!

