On my way home!

Peterborough has been its usual charming self, along with glorious sunny autumn weather. So different to the bleak weather this time last year and the first snow we saw at the same time in Simon’s first year at Arrowsmith! That seems such a long time ago and he has come so far, I know I am repeating myself but it is amazing and thrilling – truly life changing!

 

I am at Toronto airport waiting for my flight to LA. There is so much to tell about Simon, his latest report and the wonderful celebration of the 35th anniversary of the Arrowsmith program that we went to last night at the glorious Casa Loma in Toronto. What a special night! It will all have to wait!

 

Thank you to all my wonderful friends in Peterborough, it is never long enough but I have enjoyed the walks, the coffees, the chats, your support and friendship. Enjoy the rest of the term! Not too long until the holidays!

imageSee you soon Sydney! So excited to be heading home, it’s been a while! Not sure about the heat though! 41C tomorrow!

 

One thought on “On my way home!

We'd love to hear from you - send us a comment!

